Leadership Tampa Bay celebrates graduation of the class of 2022 (PHOTOS)

Leadership Tampa Bay held its annual graduation ceremony for the class of 2022, at The Tampa Club.

Members of the 2022 class graduated and LTB’s new board of directors was announced, including its new chair of the board, Jason Baker, president and associate publisher of Tampa Bay Business and Wealth.

Brady Harris, senior project executive at Gilbane Building Co., is the immediate past chair.

Board of directors for LTB’s 2022-2023 term

Executive committee

Jason Baker, president and associate publisher, TBBW – chairman of the board

Nancy Pfordresher Newkirk, senior project manager, Humana – vice chair

Brady Harris, senior project executive at Gilbane Building Co. – immediate past chair

Skip Miller, senior vice president commercial banking, Truist – treasurer

Dan Newhart, director of ticket sales and service, Tampa Bay Rays – secretary

Alice Bessette, executive director of LTB

Committee chairs

Marcia Alvarado, structural market leader, WGI – diversity and inclusion

Eric Dailey, president and chief executive officer, Halifax Solutions – sponsorship

Dede Grundel, executive director, Friends of Joshua House Foundation – LTB Foundation

Gilit Kontny, Realtor, Berkshire Hathaway – alumni

Joanne LeBlanc, director office services, Colliers International – programs

Chris Nardi, wealth advisor, Truist Wealth Management – recruitment

Felipe Ramirez, vice president commercial banker, Bank of America – Power of Access

Cole Robinson, owner, Fish Window Cleaning – governance

Terry Zelen, president, Zelen Communications – communications and marketing

Board members

Joe Chiellini, president, ASI Landscape Management

Julie Davis, shareholder, Rivero, Gordimer & Co. PA

Ed Ellsasser, president, Prime Group Insurance

Brady Harris, senior project executive, Gilbane Building Co.

Emily Lekahal, legal counsel, Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Lex Long, president, Long and Associates

Katie Mahoney, director of marketing, Port Tampa Bay

Mike McCollum, chief advancement officer, Hillsborough Education Foundation

Ann Periera, director of membership, The Tampa Club

Kinard Robinson, president, Empowering Creative

Joanne Sullivan, director of community relations, USF Health

1 Comment

Post A Comment