Tampa Bay Chamber celebrates the Leadership Tampa class of 2022 (PHOTOS)

Leadership Tampa, a program of the Tampa Bay Chamber, celebrated the graduation of 46 members of the class of 2022 on June 1, 2022, at the Steinbrenner Field, in Tampa.

The 2022 class marks the 51st class to graduate from the leadership program, established in 1971.

Members of Leadership Tampa are local business leaders who hold mid-to upper-level management positions within their companies, or organizations, representing a wide variety of industries, across the Tampa Bay area. The class members are accepted into the program following a selective application process.

The 2022 Leadership Tampa class was led by Class Chair Amanda Uliano, of Law Office of Amanda M. Uliano, P.A., a 2013 Leadership Tampa graduate and Vice Chair, Mark Colvenbach of The University of Tampa, a 2012 Leadership Tampa graduate.

Leadership Tampa Class of 2022 graduating class members:

Sylvia Acevedo, Gulf Coast JFCS

Holly S. Atkins, Saint Leo University

Rae Ann Boyle, ASD|SKY (Associated Space Design)

Rob Brown, Ernst and Young (EY)

Tony T. Brown, Tampa Bay Economic Development Council

Sherri T. Brown, Visit Tampa Bay

Angie Caldwell, PYA, P.C.

Ed Carey, CliftonLarsonAllen (CLA)

Dave Cellitti, Quarles & Brady LLP

Vincent Cordo, Holland & Knight LLP

Jennifer Crabtree, Tampa General Hospital

Candace Culver, The Tampa Metropolitan Area YMCA

Kristin Davis, Hillsborough County Public Schools

Terrie Dodson-Caldevilla, Cristo Rey Tampa High School

Amy Doye, MacDill Air Force Base

Carlos Echeverry, BMO Harris

Ken Gibson, Crisis Center of Tampa Bay

Vincent Grizio, United States Special Operations Command

Matthew Hall, Hill Ward Henderson

Jourdan R. Haynes, Carlton Fields

Ashley Heath Dietz, Florida Philanthropic Network

Isaac Henderson, Jacobs

Tracy Hunt, Skanska USA Building Inc.

Amanda Jacobson, United Way Suncoast

Ashley N. James, Cushman & Wakefield

Nicole Kinzel, Yacht StarShip Dining Cruises & Pirate Water Taxi

Deborah Kish Johansen, Hillsborough Community College

Molly Longmire, Big Brothers Big Sisters of Tampa Bay

Marc Maseman, Florida Chemical Supply

Brenda McKenzie, City of Tampa

Rich Mills, Tampa Police Department

Laurie Noyes, Tampa International Airport

Thomas N. Palermo, 13th Judicial Circuit Hillsborough County

Luis Pardo, USAA

Thais Pepe, Neighborhood Lending Partners

Jay Quigley, Florida Executive Realty

Celeste Roberts, The Skills Center

Edmondo Robinson, H. Lee Moffitt Cancer Center and Research Institute

Frank Rygiel, Walbridge

Lakisha E. Sharpe, Tampa Bay Lightning/Vinik Sports Group

Rich Thompson, BKS Partners

David Tyler, Frameworks of Tampa Bay

Matt Valentine, Hoar Construction LLC.

Jacquelyn Vasvari-Toke, Tampa Bay Chamber

MaryLou F. Whaley, Hillsborough County Clerk of Court & Comptroller

Aaron W. Wheeler, AMGEN

Applications for the 2023 Leadership Tampa class recently closed, and the class will be announced in July.[image_slider_no_space on_click=”prettyphoto” height=”300″ images=”17865,17866,17870,17869,17868,17867,17887″]

You May Also Like
Crisis Center of Tampa Bay and Success 4 Kids & Families merge

The Crisis Center of Tampa Bay and Success 4 Kids & Families have reached an agreement to merge operations. Programs run by Success 4 Kids & Families, at the point

Read More
Long Island manufacturing company to relocate to Largo

Supplement Manufacturing Partners (SMP Nutra), a supplement manufacturing company, based in Long Island, New York, is relocating to Largo. SMP Sutra has leased 103,494 square feet of industrial space, at

Read More
Port Tampa Bay names Michael Poole as CFO

Michael Poole has been named chief financial officer of Port Tampa Bay. Poole has 37 years of professional experience managing accounting, finance, information technology and risk management, with the last

Read More
The Florida Public Relations Association announces speaker lineup for annual summit

The Florida Public Relations Association has announced the keynote and speaker lineup for its PR & Communications Summit. This year’s summit will be held from August 4 to August 7

Read More
Other Posts
Yvette Tremonti named system chief financial officer of City of Hope

Yvette Tremonti has been named system chief financial officer of City of Hope, one of the largest cancer research and treatment organizations in the United States. The national network of

Read More
Ron Christaldi selected as chair of Leadership Florida Board of Directors

Tampa’s Ron Christaldi, partner, president and chief executive officer of Shumaker Advisors Florida, was selected as chair of the Leadership Florida Board of Directors. Christaldi will lead the statewide organization

Read More
Speer Dream Foundation awards more than $2.3 million in grants during inaugural disbursement

Speer Dream Foundation, a St. Petersburg faith-based philanthropic organization, awarded more than $2.3 million in grants to twenty-one local nonprofit organizations serving the local community. Lisa Vickers, chief executive officer

Read More
Ryan Companies announces the opening of Feeding Tampa Bay’s Causeway Center

Ryan Companies has announced the completion and opening of Feeding Tampa Bay’s Causeway Center. The 215,000-square-foot state-of-the-art facility is now the primary distribution center for Feeding Tampa Bay. The new

Read More