Apogee Awards 2024

After five hours of deliberating at the Centre Club, three external judges have selected 27 c-level executives as finalists for Tampa Bay Business & Wealth’s inaugural Apogee Awards program.

The Apogee Awards is a unique awards program, created by TBBW magazine, to recognize distinguished c-suite leaders whose dedication to their industries and communities deserves particular recognition.

Our judges included Rhea Law, interim president University of South Florida, Kevin Hourigan, president at Spinutech and Jennifer Murphy, an attorney with Older Lundy Alvarez and Koch.

An awards program will recognize the honorees with a cocktail reception and sit-down dinner at Armature Works at 6 p.m., starting with a VIP reception at 5:30 p.m., on October 13. At the event, a winner in each category will be named and celebrated.

EVGMedia is the authorized licensing and permissions partner for Babcox Media. Please reach out to [email protected] with any questions, and the team will be quick to assist you.