Philanthropist of the Year Awards 2023

Categories include: Corporate/Business | Individual | Rising Star | Volunteer of the Year | Lifetime Achievement

Philanthropists of the Year honors those individuals who lead the way, in Tampa Bay, through philanthropic devotion. These leaders continually set the bar for excellence in community leadership and represent the change-makers we all aspire to be. Nominees will be sent a nomination packet to fill out and return. The packets will be assessed during a judging session with an outside panel. Packets are required for consideration in the awards program. Finalists will be revealed following the judging session. TBBW staff has no say in who is named a finalist and who is named a winner in their respective category.

Deadline: July 31, 2023

Presented By:
Sponsored By:
Event Time & Date

November 7th, 2023 06:00 PM

Nomination Form

"*" indicates required fields

Your Name*
Nominee's Name*
Checkbox List