Apogee Awards 2022


Chief Marketing Officer – Erica Martinez Shea, Shumaker

Chief Human Resource Officer – Todd St. John-Fulton, Habitat for Humanity of Pinellas and West Pasco Counties

Chief Operating Officer – Gilbert Broco, CI Group

Chief Financial Officer – David Delac, Port Tampa Bay

Founder – Jane Mason, Clarifire

President (Medium-sized company) — Jason Woody, Lions Eye Institute for Transplant & Research

President (Large-sized company) — David Pizzo, Florida Blue

Chief Executive Officer (Small-sized company) – Danny Persaud, MidFlorida Armored

Chief Executive Officer (Medium-sized company) – Elizabeth Dvorak, Workscapes

Chief Executive Officer (Large-sized company) – Joe Lopano, Tampa International Airport

EVGMedia is the authorized licensing and permissions partner for Babcox Media. Please reach out to [email protected]m with any questions, and the team will be quick to assist you.