Apogee Awards 2022

Three external judges have selected 25  finalists for Tampa Bay Business & Wealth’s 2022 Apogee Awards program. Judging took place at the University Club, in Tampa.

The Apogee Awards is a unique awards program, created by TBBW magazine, to recognize distinguished c-suite leaders whose dedication to their industries and communities deserves particular recognition.

Our judges included Brian Ford, chief operating officer of the Tampa Bay Buccaneers, Rita Lowman, board of directors at Caldwell Trust, and Martine Yaldor, chief financial officer of PBX-Change. All of whom were Apogee class of 2021.

An awards program will recognize the honorees with a cocktail reception, and sit-down dinner, at Armature Works, at 6 p.m., starting with a VIP reception at 5:30 p.m., on September 13.

To view the finalists for the 2022 Apogee Awards, click on the gallery below to open, then use the arrows to click through. Congratulations to all of you!

Thank you Judges!

Brian Ford Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Rita Lowman Caldwell Trust, Board Member

Martine Yaldor PBX-Change

EVGMedia is the authorized licensing and permissions partner for Babcox Media. Please reach out to [email protected] with any questions, and the team will be quick to assist you.


Chief Executive Officer
John Tomlin
Nipesh Shah
Ben Sever
Danny Persaud
Frank Musolino
Joe Lopano
Elizabeth Dvorak
Chief Financial Officer
Kelly Ross
Mark Palmer
David M. Delac
Chief Human Resource Officer
Todd St. John-Fulton
Rachel Comella
Chief Marketing Officer
Janira Rodriguez
Erica Martinez Shea
Chief Operating Officer
Mallory Tai Taylor
Mandy Burnette
Gilbert Broco
Jane Mason
Monica Hernandez
Jason Woody
Billy West
David Pizzo
Melissa Bradshaw
Brian Best