TBBW announces winners of 2022 Apogee Awards (PHOTOS)

Tampa Bay Business & Wealth announced the winners of its 2022 Apogee Awards at Armature Works Tuesday night.

Scroll through the gallery below to see photos from the event.

Presenting sponsors were Older Lundy Koch & Martino and SouthState Bank.


Chief Marketing Officer – Erica Martinez Shea, Shumaker

Chief Human Resource Officer – Todd St. John-Fulton, Habitat for Humanity of Pinellas and West Pasco Counties

Chief Operating Officer – Gilbert Broco, CI Group

Chief Financial Officer – David Delac, Port Tampa Bay

Founder – Jane Mason, Clarifire

President (Medium-sized company) — Jason Woody, Lions Eye Institute for Transplant & Research

President (Large-sized company) — David Pizzo, Florida Blue

Chief Executive Officer (Small-sized company) – Danny Persaud, MidFlorida Armored

Chief Executive Officer (Medium-sized company) – Elizabeth Dvorak, Workscapes

Chief Executive Officer (Large-sized company) – Joe Lopano, Tampa International Airport

View the entire list of finalists here.

Photos by Tacy Briggs-Tonocoso

No Comments

Post A Comment